Unknown Territory

I have no idea

How I stepped in this

Unknown territory

My heart is beating rapidly against the ribcage

My brain has gone numb and dull

All my senses feel weird now

My hands wanna go and touch you

They want to feel you underneath them

My eyes are stuck on you

Never have they seen a sight so alluring

My ears perk up on your voice

It’s their melodious tone

You have an intoxicating smell

The one I can breathe in forever

And my tongue on it’s own accord

Darts out, wetting my lips

Hoping to meet yours

3 thoughts on “Unknown Territory

Leave a Reply

