Crazy in Love

I loved him from the bottom of my heart.

It was just a little crush in start.

Four years since I had a crush on him.

Believe or not, for me it’s a vivid dream.

One day over a little friendly fight.

He asked me do you love someone.

I simply smiled and nodded yes.

“Who?” He asked.

“You.” I said.

He stood there and shook his head.

He left me then and there.

No clue to find him when and where.

Its been two years since that day.

I still hope he’ll return someday.

Call me crazy for all I know.

I will always love him and thats my vow.

2 thoughts on “Crazy in Love

Leave a Reply

